Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dragan Keserovic

Dragan Keserovic

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragan Keserovic
"Very professional and kind agents work there.Susan is my favorite agent."
Profile photo of Lisa D

Lisa D

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa D
"Is always somebody quick to answer the phone, you never have to go to a machine. Hurricane Ian took my car and absolutely decimated it and I had a settlement within a week. I didn't even have to have an agent come out. Look at the car. We just rented a live feed with the person that does claims. They work to get you the best price for the coverage that you want. They go over your coverage to make sure you understand it and where I back in Florida I would definitely go back to his office."
Profile photo of Elaine Hayes

Elaine Hayes

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hayes
"Everyone at Mr. Porto’s office is very friendly. Vicky has given me tips on how to lower my insurance rate. An many years ago I needed Robert Porto’s advice an he was so kind an helpful. I trust there judgment when it comes to car an my home insurance. I’m a lifetime customer because of how well they know there business an take time to care about there customers. I thought Vicky would be retired but it was a joy to see her today, as it was for 2 other customers that popped there heads in just to say hi."
Profile photo of Carla Francheville

Carla Francheville

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Francheville
"Beware of office hours. They do not match DMV hours, so this agency will not be able to help you if you are in need of proof of insurance in a pinch. I moved my business to another agency when Robert Porto’s agency was closed and unavailable when I was at the DMV and needed them. The other agency does not close early Monday to Friday like Robert Porto’s agency does. RP is not open during normal business hours every day of the week. Additionally, their response to my email regarding the issue was less than satisfactory: no apology for the inconvenience and no assurance that they would review their business policies and practices. I only received an acceptable response after I had sent a second email explaining my disappointment in their handling of the matter. I would suggest using an agency that is able to service your needs during normal business hours M-F, and handles issues with professionalism and grace."
Profile photo of Vicky McShane

Vicky McShane

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vicky McShane
"Got nowhere with them I am very upset by with State Farm for writing me a bad check. They messed up who the check and now they will not fix their mistake."
Profile photo of Jannette Rodriguez

Jannette Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jannette Rodriguez
"Very helpful agents.."
Profile photo of Gabriele Rayborn

Gabriele Rayborn

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriele Rayborn
"Courteous, fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Mark Litvinsky

Mark Litvinsky

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Litvinsky
"The best State Farm agents I have ever seen."
Profile photo of Jason Coleman

Jason Coleman

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Coleman
"Friendly agents that got you covered from autos to boats to homes. They got you covered!"
Profile photo of Lester Jacques

Lester Jacques

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Jacques
"Great, friendly and efficient service"
Profile photo of Martha Nunez

Martha Nunez

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Nunez
"Great customer Service, have been with them for almost 6 yrs."
Profile photo of Bruce Baurer

Bruce Baurer

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Baurer
"Good agency"
Profile photo of John Katzenberger

John Katzenberger

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Katzenberger
"Great service, price and coverage."
Profile photo of Serena Chin

Serena Chin

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Chin
"In covid paranoia times, I do like the fact that I can come into an insurance office and see an agent face to face albeit 6 feet apart who gives me the best personalized attention that is the trademark of State Farm. She is Susan Massey, lots of smarts and common sense which I appreciate these days. This is why I switched from Geico to Statefarm for my car insurance. Not only did I get a better rate compared to Geico but Statefarm also rewards their loyal customers with multi car discounts and combined home insurance plus good driver discount!"
Profile photo of Kevin Graham

Kevin Graham

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Graham
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Joe Craft III

Joe Craft III

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Craft III
"Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Anna Cranmer

Anna Cranmer

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cranmer
"Very kind, helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ashley Woods

Ashley Woods

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Woods
"This was my first time sitting down with an insurance company and it was completely different than what I was expecting. Robert Porto and the woman I sat down with, forgive me I forget her name, were so informative and positive. I almost forgot I was there to talk about car insurance! The lady was incredibly kind, personable, and easy to converse with. She made this such an easy process and really went through all the different coverages with me. I am so happy I chose to visit. I would also like to mention that the atmosphere of the office was a delight. Nice and bright and very comfortable. I would recommend this office to everyone. Aside from the great coverage State Farm offers, the service I received made me feel like they valued me and weren't just there to sell me something. I am really just blown away by this team."
Profile photo of Rachael Lowe

Rachael Lowe

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Lowe
"Honest hometown locally owned company that takes care of you. On 2 occasions I recieved a phone call from the there office after hours and on the weekend to make sure i was ok and if there was somthing I needed after an accident, they walked me through the process both times. Now that's service. Thank you Rob Porto and team!!"